February 27, 2007

About me

Posted in about me at 5:22 pm by hackingtriks

Hi Friends!!! ,
I heard that when you meet somebody, have seven step of walk, you gone be friends. Isn’t it? Well… I’m not sure, but I like to Make you all my friends. Actually, I am far more advance because I initiated here by saying “Hi friends”. OH… sorry!!! I forgot to introduce my self.
My self is Manoj. In more Manoj Sahoo. Actually, The people who meets me call me Manu. My family use to call me the same. I have prepared this site to introduce you with my self and of course… to make friends.
So, belive me I am truly welcoming You…

Manoj
Leave a Reply

